top of page

District 1

Darlington, Durham, Gateshead, Newcastle, North Tyneside, Northumberland, South Tyneside and Sunderland.

Dan Lister, Deborah Egglestone, John Hall & Julie Parkin - National Executive Members

dan.lister@exec.nasuwt.org.uk

deborah.egglestone@exec.nasuwt.org.uk

 john.hall@exec.nasuwt.org.uk

        julie.parkin@exec.nasuwt.org.uk          

Darlington

Secretary Heather Celik

secretary.darlington@nasuwt.org.uk

casework.darlington@nasuwt.org.uk

Durham

Secretary Dan Lister

secretary.durham@nasuwt.org.uk

Assistant Secretary Deborah Egglestone

casework.durham@nasuwt.org.uk

Gateshead

Secretary Alister Parker

secretary.gateshead@nasuwt.org.uk

casework.gateshead@nasuwt.org.uk

Newcastle

Secretary Rachael Watson

secretary.newcastle-upon-tyne@nasuwt.org.uk

Joint Secretary Martin Hudson

nasuwtnewcastlemh@gmail.com

North Tyneside

Secretary Candida Mellor

secretary.north-tyneside@nasuwt.org.uk

Assistant Secretary Claire Macleod & Caseworkers Phil Kemp and Mark Teale

casework.north-tyneside@nasuwt.org.uk

Northumberland

Secretary Steve Bird

secretary.northumberland@nasuwt.org.uk

Assistant Secretary Lyn Houghton

casework.northumberland@nasuwt.org.uk

South Tyneside

Secretary Natalie Carter

secretary.south-tyneside@nasuwt.org.uk

ncarter.nasuwt@gmail.com

Assistant Secretary Simon Mather

casework.south-tyneside@nasuwt.org.uk

Sunderland

Secretary Andy Lewis

secretary.sunderland@nasuwt.org.uk

Assistant Secretary Nancy Wakeham

casework.sunderland@nasuwt.org.uk

Health & Safety Officer Andy Lewis

andysunderlandnasuwt@outlook.com

​​Hartlepool

Secretary (retired)

secretary.hartlepool@nasuwt.org.uk

Caseworker Chris Hargreaves

casework.hartlepool@nasuwt.org.uk

Middlesbrough

Secretary Russ Sherwood

secretary.middlesbrough@nasuwt.org.uk

Assistant Secretary Howard Leighton

casework.middlesbrough@nasuwt.org.uk

Redcar & Cleveland

Secretary Mark Simon

secretary.redcar-cleveland@nasuwt.org.uk

Assistant Secretary (TBC at AGM)

casework.redcar-cleveland@nasuwt.org.uk

Stockton-on-Tees

Secretary Lester Russell

secretary.stockton@nasuwt.org.uk

Assistant Secretary Mark Ellison

casework.stockton@nasuwt.org.uk

District 2

Hartlepool, Middlesbrough, Stockton, Redcar & Cleveland.

Lester Russell & Howard Leighton - National Executive Member

lester.russell@exec.nasuwt.org.uk 

       howard.leighton@exec.nasuwt.org.uk       

Hartlepool.jpg
bottom of page