District 1

Darlington, Durham, Gateshead, Newcastle, North Tyneside, Northumberland, South Tyneside and Sunderland.

John Hall and Dan Lister - National Executive Members

         john.hall@exec.nasuwt.org.uk           dan.lister@exec.nasuwt.org.uk

Darlington

Secretary Heather Celik

secretary.darlington@nasuwt.org.uk

Assistant Secretary Alex Moscrop-Brown

casework.darlington@nasuwt.org.uk

Durham

Secretary Dan Lister

secretary.durham@nasuwt.org.uk

Assistant Secretary Deborah Egglestone

casework.durham@nasuwt.org.uk

Gateshead

Secretary Alister Parker

secretary.gateshead@nasuwt.org.uk

Assistant Secretary Nick Cowie

casework.gateshead@nasuwt.org.uk

Newcastle

Secretary Rachael Watson

secretary.newcastle-upon-tyne@nasuwt.org.uk

Joint Secretary Martin Hudson

nasuwtnewcastlemh@gmail.com

North Tyneside

Secretary Candida Mellor

secretary.north-tyneside@nasuwt.org.uk

Assistant Secretary Claire Macleod & Caseworkers Phil Kemp and Mark Teale

casework.north-tyneside@nasuwt.org.uk

Northumberland

Secretary Steve Bird

secretary.northumberland@nasuwt.org.uk

Assistant Secretary Lyn Houghton

casework.northumberland@nasuwt.org.uk

South Tyneside

Secretary Simon Mather

secretary.south-tyneside@nasuwt.org.uk

Sunderland

Secretary Andy Lewis

secretary.sunderland@nasuwt.org.uk

Assistant Secretaries Nancy Wakeham & Bryan Wilson

casework.sunderland@nasuwt.org.uk

Health & Safety Officer Andy Lewis

andysunderlandnasuwt@outlook.com

Hartlepool

Secretary Peter Middleton

secretary.hartlepool@nasuwt.org.uk

Assistant Secretary Chris Hargreaves

casework.hartlepool@nasuwt.org.uk

Middlesbrough

Secretary Russ Sherwood

secretary.middlesbrough@nasuwt.org.uk

Assistant Secretary Howard Leighton

casework.middlesbrough@nasuwt.org.uk

Redcar & Cleveland

Secretary Ronnette Richardson

secretary.redcar-cleveland@nasuwt.org.uk

Assistant Secretary Mark Simon

casework.redcar-cleveland@nasuwt.org.uk

Stockton-on-Tees

Secretary Lester Russell

secretary.stockton@nasuwt.org.uk

Assistant Secretary Mark Ellison

casework.stockton@nasuwt.org.uk

District 2

Hartlepool, Middlesbrough, Stockton, Redcar & Cleveland.

Lester Russell - National Executive Member

         lester.russell@exec.nasuwt.org.uk         

Hartlepool.jpg